## SACRAMENTO COUNTY COMMUNITY CORRECTIONS PARTNERSHIP MEMBERSHIP LIST - FULL COMMITTEE

## 2022

(*Update as of Oct. 9, 2022*)

Member	Name	Title
Chief Probation Officer (Chair)	Marlon Yarber	Chief Probation Officer
Probation Designee*	Shawn Ayala	Assistant Chief Probation Officer
Sheriff	Scott Jones	Sheriff
Sheriff Designee	Dan Donelli	Chief of Corrections
Sheriff Designee	James Barnes	Undersheriff
District Attorney	Anne Marie Schubert	District Attorney
District Attorney Designee	Rod Norgaard	Chief Deputy District Attorney
Public Defender	Amanda Benson	Public Defender
Board of Supervisors	Don Nottoli	Chair, Board of Supervisors
County Supervisor Designee	Eric Jones	Deputy County Executive, Public Safety & Justice
Dept. of Social Services	Chevon Kothari	Deputy County Executive, Social Services
Dept. of Behavioral Health	Sandy Damiano	Interim Director, Dept. of Health Services
Division of Alcohol and Drug	Sandy Damiano	Interim Director, Dept. of Health Services
Superior Court	Hon. Michael Bowman	Presiding Judge, Superior Court
Superior Court Designee	Kelly Sullivan	Chief Deputy Executive Officer, Superior Court
Chief of Police	Katherine Lester	Chief of Police, City of Sacramento
Chief of Police Designee	Adam Green	Deputy Chief, Police Dept., City of Sacramento
Chief of Police Designee	Norm Leong	Deputy Chief, Police Dept., City of Sacramento
Employment	William Walker	Sacramento Employment and Training Agency,
		Director of Workforce Development
County Office of Education	Dave Gordon	Superintendent, Sacramento County Office of Education
County Office of Education Designee	Jacqueline White	Asst. Superintendent, Sacramento County Office of Education
Victim Representative	Lisa Corral	Victim Advocate
		District Attorney's Office
Community Based Organization –	Mervin Brookins	Brother 2 Brother Mentoring
Rehabilitative Services		

<sup>\*</sup>Acts as Chair in the Absence of the Chief Probation Officer

## SACRAMENTO COUNTY COMMUNITY CORRECTIONS PARTNERSHIP MEMBERSHIP LIST - EXECUTIVE (VOTING) COMMITTEE

Member	Name	Title
Chief Probation Officer (Chair)	Marlon Yarber	Chief Probation Officer
Probation Designee*	Shawn Ayala	Assistant Chief Probation Officer
Sheriff	Scott Jones	Sheriff
Sheriff Designee	Dan Donelli	Chief of Corrections
Sheriff Designee	James Barnes	Undersheriff
District Attorney	Anne Marie Schubert	District Attorney
District Attorney Designee	Rod Norgaard	Chief Deputy District Attorney
Public Defender	Amanda Benson	Public Defender
Dept. of Social Services	Chevon Kothari	Deputy County Executive
Superior Court	Hon. Michael Bowman	Presiding Judge, Superior Court
Superior Court Designee	Kelly Sullivan	Chief Deputy Executive Officer, Superior Court
Chief of Police	Katherine Lester	Chief of Police, City of Sacramento
Chief of Police Designee	Adam Green	Deputy Chief, Police Dept., City of Sacramento
Chief of Police Designee	Norm Leong	Deputy Chief, Police Dept., City of Sacramento

<sup>\*</sup>Acts as Chair in the Absence of the Chief Probation Officer